CERTIFIED COACHES

Certified High Performance Coaches deliver coaching and curriculum to their clients on a 12-session basis. Coaches address clients' overall life, including their psychology, physiology, productivity, people skills, and purpose. Certified coaches are renowned for their ability to ask penetrating questions and deliver emotionally engaging sessions that help clients discover deep insights and major breakthroughs.

 

Roanne Abe https://goalfocusedresults.com

Darren Abrahams  |  www.darrenabrahams.com

Paula Abreuwww.escolhasuavida.com.br

Heidi Albritton www.heidialbritton.com

Kaiulani Alday www.thebusinessconfidante.com

Michael Alfhttp://www.michaelalf.com

Fedaa Alfaraj   www.sophiraworld.com

Ruth Mary Allan, PhD www.ruthmaryallan.com

Sheryl Alstrin https://www.colorfulintentions.com

Suz Amaro   www.suzamaro.com

Nina Amir www.ninaamir.com

Erin Anderson https://www.erinanderson.coach

Lisa Joan Anderson EmpowerSurge.Life

Patricia Anderson http://www.metamorelife.com/

Mark Anthony www.salestraininganddevelopment.com

Nathan T. Archer https://www.beyondpurpose.com.au

Sarah Arnold-Hall https://www.saraharnoldhall.com

Juan Carlos Arzola www.juancarlosarzola.com

Glenn Brian Baja https://thriveafter50.com

Stephanie Barros www.stephanie-barros.com

Erica Denise Bending ericabending.com

Nadine Benjamin  |  nadinebenjamin.com

Glenda M. Bennett www.glendabennett.com

Timothy Benson, M.D.   www.drtimothybenson.com

Sabine Biesenberger  |  www.masterfulsuccess.com

Wendy Lynn Bird | www.coachwendybird.com

Brett Blair | www.coachbrettblair.com

Philipp Blochmann | www.philippblochmann.com

Teresa Blount  |  www.teresablount.com

Hinnerk Borris, PhD, MBA www.hinnerk.io

James Bottone   www.FunctionalEnergyAcademy.com

Pamela Bradley pamelabradley.mykajabi.com

Montse Brull  |  http://www.montsebrull.com

Melanie Jean Burke  |    MelanieJeanBurke.com

Katrina Burton www.katrinaburton.com

Shawn Buttner  |  www.shawnbuttner.com

Kimberly Cain  |  www.about.me/kimberlycain

Charly H. Caldwell II  |  www.charly2.com

Clarence S Caldwell | www.ClarenceCaldwell.com

Patricia Canadawww.patriciacanada.com

Charlie Cardin   www.charliecardin.com

Rosemary Cardone  |  www.cardone.com.au

Oginga Carr  |  www.ogingacarr.com

Andrea L Carsonwww.AndreaLCarson.com

Louise Cartwrigth-Orr https://www.louisecartwright.com

Kit A. Cassingham   |  www.LiveInFocusedEnergy.com

Lara Cattan www.sparksofone.com

Dr. Edith Ubuntu Chan, DAOM, L.Ac.  |  www.DrEdithUbuntu.com

Tim Chau | http://www.timchau.live/

Lora Caven www.loracaven.com

Dr. Ram Cheruvu, PharmD https://www.doctorram.co

Amina Chitembo www.aminachitembo.com 

Faballa Cisse http://www.faballa.com

Heather L. Cole www.heatherized.com

David Colom  |  davidcolom.com

Dr. Lou Corleto https://www.loucorleto.com 

Sara Cruz www.saracruzcoaching.com

Betsy Davidson | www.masteryourthrive.com

DaRayl D. Davis darayldavis.com

Deb Dedrick www.debdedrick.com

Susan Delano Swim  |  www.susandelanoswim.com

Angela J. Demaree, DMV, MPH https://www.pawsconsulting.com

Howard W. Dennis, DC | https://www.drhowarddennis.com

Stephanie DiNozzi https://www.stephaniedinozzi.com

Karin Baljeu Djurback www.rippleshp.se

Susan Denee Donham www.susandenee.com

Dzigbordi Dosoo | www.dzigbordik.com

Kevin J. Dubrosky | www.kevindubrosky.com

Roberto Ducoing www.ducoing.com

Tricia Eagle  |  www.triciaeagle.com  

Judy Eichhorst  |  www.judyeichhorst.com

Niklas Ellerwww.niklaseller.de

Clara E. Elliot  |  claraelliot.com

Laura Elliot Ph.D.  |  lauraelliot.com

Christina Ellis  |  www.highperformanceteen.com

Cheryl Bonini Ellis | www.cherylboniniellis.com

Joan Endicott  |  www.JoanEndicott.com

Victoria Erfle http://www.daretoberichbabe.com

Ivan Faes www.transformwithin.com

Avra Fainer  |  www.avrafainer.com

Alison Lanza Falls www.alisonlanzafalls.com

Cory S. Fawcett www.DrCorySFawcett.com

Daniel Fernandes  |  danielfernandes.com

Charlotte Ferreux  |  www.charlotteferreux.com

Yvonne Firdaus https://yvonnefirdaus.com

Pam Fischer https://pamfischer.com

Linda M. Fitzgerald www.GetYourBetterOn.com

Carla Fleming  |  www.carlaquarius.com

Rolf Foster-Jorgensen   https://www.consultativeskills.com/p/highperformancestrategysession

Keanue S.B. Frantz www.sincerelykeanue.com

Heather J. Fritz https://heatherfritzcoaching.com

Malu Fuchshuber |  www.euessencial.com

Vrej Garabedian  |  www.vrejgarabedian.com

Howard Getson  |  http://blog.capitalogix.com/

Marta Ribao Gil | www.themindfulpumpkin.com

Terry James Gingrasterrygingrasphd.com

Jannick Gluck www.jannickgluck.com

Tim Goldstein www.TimGoldstein.com

Ennie Gonzaga  |  https://about.me/ennieg

Juan A. Gonzalez Sr. |www.irradiatemore.com

Jeanette Goodrich JeanetteGoodrich.com

Shaun Goodsell, M.A.  |  www.shaungoodsell.com

Paul Gowin | www.GoWin.Today

Clay Green  |  www.enthusiasticlay.com

Linda Green|http://www.encouragegreen.com/

Britta Bech Gulbrandsen www.steg-steg.no

Alice Hage | http://turningpro.coach

Erina Haile https://erinahaile.com/

Nikki S. Hale https://rebel-no.mykajabi.com

Michelle Hammons http://www.creativityplaybook.com

Linda Handy www.yourlifethread.com

Dr. Adrian C. Harrison, MBBS,FRACP  |https://www.spindoctor.com/

Kelly A. Hatfield https://khatfield.com

Steve Havill |www.consciaventures.com

Miyako Hazama https://www.best-in-me.site

Diane Haworth |www.DianeHaworth.com

Shirin Hedayati  |  www.drshirinhedayati.com

Ginny Hegarty SPHR https://ginnyhegarty.com

Maria-Jose "MJ" Horstkamp www.mjacademy.ch

Shawn Anton Huber www.StructuredFreedom.com

Michelle DeVault Huljev  |  www.michelledevaulthuljev.com

Julie Hruska |awakenedlifecoaching.pro

Deana Hsu http://www.deanahsu.com/

Yasemin Inal  |  www.yasemininal.com

Hafizah Ismail  |  Hafizahismail.com

Dean W. Jacobs http://www.deanjacobs.org

Helenita Jacobs |www.helenitajacobs.com

Lauren Jawno  |  www.laurenjawno.com

Telvin P. Jeffries www.careergistics.com

Christine A. Gonos Jeffrey challengeyourvision.com

Sharon Johnson  |  www.sweatandhustle.com

Jen Jolley  |  www.jenjolley.net

Jennifer Jones  myhighperformancelife.com

Tiffany Julie https://www.tiffanyjulie.com

Yelena Kaganovsky  |  www.yelenakaganovsky.com

Henry J. Kahn, M.D.   |  www.henryjkahn.com

Judy Kao  |  www.judykao.com

Imke Kattau | www.imkekattau.com

Amanda Kaufman amandakaufman.net

Misty Kearns |http://mistydawnkearns.com

Mary Beth Kennedy www.marybethkennedy.com

Lynda Mary Kenny https://lyndakonline.com

Diane Ki  |  https://coachdianeki.wordpress.com

Lacy M. Kirkland www.LacyKirkland.com

Ed Kirkpatrickhttp://www.edkirkpatrickcoaching.com

Faye Kitariev, M.A.  |  www.coachfaye.com

Sheryl Kline www.sherylkline.com

Cyndie Knorr https://www.cynergycoaching.com

Allison Kodama  |  AllisonKodama.com

Peter Koslowski www.harborpointhp.com

Brandon Laughinghouse http://zenkaisuccess.com

Gayle Lawrence www.gayle-lawrence.com.au

Anastasia Lengyel |https://www.beautifulsoul.de/

Garrido Lenyfer  |  www.lenyfer.com

Beth Larsen www.bethlarsencoaching.com

Emily Letran, D.D.S.  | www.dremilyletran.com

Pauline Leungwww.pauline-leung.com

Cheryl Liew-Chng www.The24HourWoman.com

Kris Lindahlwww.krislindahl.com

Roland Michael Linke |www.highperformanceinsights.com

Pablo M Linzoainwww.linzoain.com

Christine Line www.christineline.com

Patti Livingstonhttps://transformationallifecoach.com

Anna Loew elevator-pitch-coach.de

Alana Love | expertcoachingnow.com

Melanie MacIntyre www.melmacintyre.com

Matt A. MacIsaac http://www.conqueringheights.com

Michael Mackniak,  JD | www.loracaven.com

Ashley Mahaffey www.AshleyMahaffey.com

Nathalie Malkine | www.reinventeser.com.br

Jeanne Malnati Theculturegroup.net

David J. Maloley, DDS relentlessdentist.com

Lisa Markman www.JigsawSolutionsCoach.com

Adi Maor Siso  |  www.adimaorsiso.com

Linda Marak www.yourfirstbestjob.com

Kathy Mauckwww.KathyMauck.com

Diane Mayor www.dianemayor.com

Mario Mazzamuto www.mariomazzamuto.com

Amy McCann  |  www.3dstresssolutionscoach.com

Dennis McGough https://www.growthcoachingsystems.com/

Bob McKee www.soaringlifecoaching.com

Cindy McKee www.soaringlifecoaching.com

Janet Mckee www.sanaview.com

Richelle McLaughlin https://www.richellelinn.com

Corbin McPhee MyLifeUnleashed.com

Lisa A. Mead  |  www.inspiringtransitions.com

Pilar Mendez  |  about.me/pilarmendez

Marco Mejia Gonzalez www.marcotupotencial.com

Mary Meston http://marymeston.com

Shay Goulding Meurer www.uponlycoaching.com

Yoshie Miakoda   www.yoshiemiakoda.com

John K. Mikesh | www.prospectorcoaching.com

Robert L. Miller B.A., M.A.MillionaireCoach.Net

Bokki Min  | hpakorea.mykajabi.com

Larissa Miralles www.larissamiralles.com

Joe S. Mitchell | ActivateYourGreatness.com

Natasha Mogg-Addis about.me/natashamoggaddis

Patti Moore RN, MSN www.thewatershedgroup.com

Gwyn Morasko www.gwynmorasko.com

Paula M. Moyer  |  about.me/PaulaMoyer

Josh Mueller  |  www.about.me/vastactionjosh

Kevin F. Murray  |  www.energizeu.com

Robert Murrayhttp://sustainablegrowthstrategies.com/

Michael Mushlin www.increasecoaching.com

James Gitau Mwangi  |  www.peakperformance-int.com

Aina Myrvold  |  about.me/ainamyrvold

Candy Daniella Nelsonwww.VolunteerCEO.com

Alexandra Niel http://coachalex.mykajabi.com

Yvon Noel www.awakeningtoyourfullpotenital.com

Morgan Oaks http://www.drmorganoaks.com

Crystal Obregon https://www.crystalobregon.com

Alison C.  O'Dornan https://thebreakthroughpro.com

Sean O'Meara II  |  www.sean-omeara.com

Cristy Owens www.cristyowens.com

Cheryl Paige  |  www.cherylpaige.ca

Denise Palmisano  | http://www.denisepalmisano.com

Adelina Maria Pandia https://adelinapandia.ro

Lourdes Paredes https://lourdesparedes.com

Michael Passafiume http://turningpro.coach

Camila Pearl www.camilapearl.com

John (JP) Peitzman jpHighPerformanceCoach.com

Mike Pettigrew www.mikepettigrew.com

Wayne D. Pernell https://waynepernell.com

Sherry Phelan, PhD | www.SherryPhelan.com

Mari-Carmen Pizarro | www.MariCarmenPizarro.com

Lora Polowczuk, MPH www.courageouspath.net

Shai Porto http://www.encontreoencanto.com.br

Wendy Posillico |www.wendyposillico.com

Kimberly Pulito https://www.kimberlypulito.com

Renate Prandl M.A.  | https://renate-prandl.mykajabi.com

Sverrir Ragnarsson www.unforgettableperformance.com

Terreeia Rauffman  |  www.mariakillam.com

Karmen Reed www.karmenreed.com

James "JR" Reid jamesreid.com

Sabina Reinhardt | www.rocketinglife.com

Anna V. Renderer  |  www.annarenderer.com

Michael J. Ribas  |  light-guidance.mykajabi.com

Kimberly Rich http://www.theboldlifemovement.com/

Laura K. Rietmuller  |  https://about.me/laurarietmuller

Jillian Robinson  |  www.JillianRobinson.com

Petra L.E. Rolander  |  www.petrarolander.com

Rick Rood www.RickRood.com

Marc Royer  |  www.royerworks.com

Michael Rozbruch, CPA, CTRS www.rozstrategies.com

Fabiana Sabatini https://fabisabatini.com.br

Mong K. Sai  |  www.coachmong.com

Lupe-Rebeka Samaniego, PhD | www.drsamaniego.com

Natalia Sanchez |https://www.mgmtelite.com

Eric Saunders  |  SaundersCoaching.com

Geaneve J. Samil  |  www.geanevesamil.com

Keith Shaw https://www.keithrshaw.com

Lacy Schoen realwomenrealsuccess.com

Catherine Schoendorff https://www.linkedin.com/in/catherineschoendorff/

Alina Schumacher  |  www.AlinaSchumacher.com

Karl Schroeder https://www.karlschroeder.co

Lisa Scolnick www.LisaScolnick.com

Andrew Scopick |www.becomeahighperformer.com

Tanya Semerad https://www.tanyasemerad.com/

Daniel Sfeir | www.danielsfeir.com

Jim Shallal jimshallal.com

Jacob H. Sheu  |  www.shiningeyesproject.me

Diane E. Shrock, LMFT  |  SimplyShrocking.com

Anne Fischer Silva www.anewleafnutrition.net/

Kris J. Simpson www.krisjsimpson.com

Narissa Singh  |  www.narissasingh.com

Carlos Siqueira www.carlosinspire.com

Penny J. Sisley advancedlifemastery.com 

Kerry Lee Smith  |  www.KerryLeeSmith.com

Nathan Smith www.embodiedexcellence.com

Russ Sorrells  |  www.ga100club.com

Kimberly Spencer www.crownyourself.com

Brian Spradlin  |  thriveecology.com

Andrew Srinarayan www.ShiftMindset.com

Erna Stassen, BSc. PT | www.ernastassen.com

Mary Lou Swanberg https://www.marylouswanberg.com

Tom Teague drtomteague.com

Angela Tennison | www.angelatennison.com

Keith D. Terry www.terryperformancegroup.com

Sebastian Thalhammer  |  www.projektphoenix.com

Carla Cline Thomas www.carlaclinethomas.com

Dianne M Thomas | www.dmariethomas.com

Billie Thompson, PHD  |  www.enlisten.com

Jeanine Thompson https://jeaninethompson.net

Denis Thuillier  |  www.strategiedeschampions.com

Leif Tittel https://www.percortem.com

Magda Vargas Bas www.piofpr.com

Michelle K. Vendelin  |  https://about.me/michellevendelin

Mikki D. Waid, PhD | success-simplified.com

Jannie Walker Larsson  |  www.coachahead.se

Phillip Warrick  |  https://phillip-warrick.mykajabi.com/p/certified-high-performance-coach

Kip Rodgers Watson www.braincodecorp.com

Jeffrey Watts  |  www.JeffreyHWatts.com

Katie M. Weber | www.katiemweber.com

Steven Weisman www.hopelovetools.com

Dr. Fern XT White https://www.drfernwhite.com

Laura E. White https://www.eandlleadership.com

Sonyan White www.sonyanwhitehighperformancecoach.com

Gary Wilbers  |  www.goascend.biz

Carole S. Wildman http://www.carolewildman.com

James Williams www.jamesrswilliams.com

Tracy Williams | www.twcoaching.com

Tina Wilson  |  www.tinawilson.net

Bill J. Wroe www.blueskycoaches.com

Ricardo Youle |https://www.ricardoyoule.com.br

Silke Zanker http://www.silkezanker.com

Saiyyidah Zaidi  |  www.Saiyyidah.com

Margaret Ziedin  |  about.me/margaretziedin

Close

50% Complete

Subscribe

We'll send you weekly emails with our latest insights and training for free, and we'll never send you ads or sponsored messages.